MSV Bajuwaren Trainerteam

1. Mannschaft Herren

Trainer 

Mohamed Benslimane

 

B- Juniorinnen  (U17)

Trainer

Tiberiu Ianovics
Mobil:   +49 151 234 660 98

C1- Junioren (U14)

Trainer

Fikret Özbek

Mobil: 01573/5677357

E-mail: fikret1981@hotmail.de

D1- Junioren  (U13)

Trainer

Denis Hoxha

Mobil:  0176/63891094

E-mail:denis.h12@yahoo.de

D2a- Junioren  (U12)

Trainer

Markus Waltner

Mobil:  0179/4373897

 

D2b- Junioren  (U12)

Trainer

Janet Gonzalez

Mobil: 0176/38378348

 

E1- Junioren  (U11)

Trainer

Dean Vukovic

Mobil: 0172/8342681

E-Mail: anitadean@gmx.de

E2a- Junioren  (U10)

Trainer

Giorgio Cascino

Mobil:  0176/72150063

E-mail: giorgio.cascino@yahoo.de

E2b- Junioren  (U10)

Trainer                                                            

Michael Netter

Mobil:  0176/22271835

E-Mail:m.netter73@gmail.de

F1- Junioren (U9)

Trainer

Omid Rahimi
Mobil:   0176/32604036

E-mail: omid.rahimi@ok.de

 

F2- Junioren  (U8)

Trainer

Burak Gök

Mobil: 0172/2079738

E-mail: burak.1977@hotmail.de

F3- Junioren (U9)

Trainer

Engin Usanmaz

Mobil: 0179/8808037

E-Mail: enginusanmaz@hotmail.de

G1- Junioren (U7)

Trainer

Ibrahim Bah

Mobil: 0176/74192960